Parish Leadership

Please review the Parish Leadership Booklet and Ministry Guide to determine how the parish is run and to discern how you can aid in leading us. 

Leadership Booklet

Ministry Guide


Parish Leadership StructurePastoral Council Members

Cathleen Denekamp - Chair

Wade Rhodes - Vice Chair

Brad Blauvelt

Samson Ptacek

Jane Abernathy

Lorinda Collings

Audrey Montileaux

Erik Haakedahl

Deacon John Osnes

Deacon Greg Sass 

Katie Harwood


Finance Council

 Leisa Nash - Chair

Trista Hedderman - Vice Chair

James Johns

Larry Williamson

Ryan Turnquist

Tom Collings 

Lorinda Collings